First steps

What is a Pix level?

The exercises on Pix assess 16 skills and 8 levels, in compliance with the European Digital Competence Framework (DigComp).

For each of the 16 skills, Pix determines your level based on your correct answers. 8 pix earned in a skill is enough to reach  the next level.

The Pix levels give an overview of your proficiency in various digital skills:

- levels 1 and 2: "beginner"

- levels 3 and 4: "independent"

- levels 5 and 6: "advanced"

- levels 7 and 8 (to come): "expert”

NB: Pix currently assesses the levels 1 to 6 only. Levels 7 and 8 aren’t available yet.

Modified on: Tue, 16 Feb, 2021 at 12:40 PM

Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question ? Vous pouvez nous contacter en cliquant ici.