You can request the deletion of your account by making the request using our help form.
You will then receive a confirmation email to the email address associated with your account. Once you have received it, our team will delete your account.
Please note that requesting an account be permanently deleted means that any existing information relevant to your account will be fully removed: you will not be able to access your tests anymore. If you've passed a certification, we will retain some data related to it and your certificates will of course remain valid, but you will no longer be able to find them on our website.